Can I keep a purchase private?

Team Depop -

By default, all purchases are public.

When you purchase an item this way, a ‘Sold to @your_username’ yellow box will appear under the item.

If you want to keep your purchase private, remember to turn on the switch 'Keep private' before confirming your purchase.

This way, an anonymous ‘This item has been sold’ yellow box will appear under the item.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk