How do I close my account?

Team Depop -

We're sorry to hear you want to leave Depop!

When you close your account, your photos, comments, likes and messages will be removed permanently and will not be recoverable. In addition, you will not be able to signup with your username if it gets taken.

To close your Depop account:

  • Send an email to close@depop.com from the same email address you used to register on Depop. 
  • Tell us your email address and Depop username.

We will contact you confirming your account has been closed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk