Account privacy

Team Depop -

Anyone can visit your profile and see the items on sale on your Depop. When you block a user they can still see your profile, but they will not be able to interact with it.

We are always monitoring our user's behaviour in order to make everyone feel safe and happy on Depop. If you feel someone is behaving suspiciously, please report it by tapping the icon at the top right of your screen when viewing the user’s profile and selecting Report User or Report on Android.

If you’d like some more information on your personal data on Depop, please check our Privacy Policy for further information.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk