How do I block a user?

Team Depop -

Blocking a user won’t allow them to interact with your Depop account anymore, and they will not be able to comment on your items, private message you or buy items from you.

However, they will still be able to see your account. Read more about our Privacy Policy here.

To block a user:

  • Go to the user's profile
  • Tap the icon in the top right corner
  • Select Block this User
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk